Event calendar

« January 2019

February 2019

March 2019 »
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
24
25
26
27
28
  

15th Annual Mark Hahn Memorial 300

Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019

Description: Created by former champion PWC Endurance racer Mike Follmer in 2003 this race is run in honor of... »

2019 TEXAS H20 RACING TOUR

Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019 to Sunday, March 3, 2019

Description: We are a Texas based jet ski racing venue that is sanctioned by Pro Watercross . At TX H2O... »

2019 TEXAS H20 RACING TOUR

Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019 to Sunday, April 7, 2019

Description: We are a Texas based jet ski racing venue that is sanctioned by Pro Watercross . At TX H2O... »

2019 TEXAS H20 RACING TOUR

Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019 to Sunday, April 28, 2019

Description: We are a Texas based jet ski racing venue that is sanctioned by Pro Watercross . At TX H2O... »

Florida United Ride Marco Island Adventures

Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019

Description: Join us on Sunday, April 28th, 2019 for the Florida United Ride Marco Island Adventures. This... »

Pro Water-Cross National Tour

Date: Saturday, May 4, 2019 to Sunday, May 5, 2019

Description: The Pro Watercross National Tour will feature of up to seven jam-packed events starting in May... »

Pro Water-Cross National Tour

Date: Saturday, May 11, 2019 to Sunday, May 12, 2019

Description: The Pro Watercross National Tour will feature of up to seven jam-packed events starting in May... »

Pro Water-Cross National Tour

Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019 to Sunday, June 2, 2019

Description: The Pro Watercross National Tour will feature of up to seven jam-packed events starting in May... »

Pro Water-Cross National Tour

Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019 to Sunday, June 9, 2019

Description: The Pro Watercross National Tour will feature of up to seven jam-packed events starting in May... »

2019 TEXAS H20 RACING TOUR

Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019 to Sunday, June 30, 2019

Description: We are a Texas based jet ski racing venue that is sanctioned by Pro Watercross . At TX H2O... »

Pro Water-Cross National Tour

Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019 to Sunday, July 14, 2019

Description: The Pro Watercross National Tour will feature of up to seven jam-packed events starting in May... »

Pro Water-Cross National Tour

Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019 to Sunday, July 28, 2019

Description: The Pro Watercross National Tour will feature of up to seven jam-packed events starting in May... »

Pro Water-Cross National Tour

Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019 to Sunday, August 11, 2019

Description: The Pro Watercross National Tour will feature of up to seven jam-packed events starting in May... »

2019 TEXAS H20 RACING TOUR

Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019 to Sunday, August 18, 2019

Description: We are a Texas based jet ski racing venue that is sanctioned by Pro Watercross . At TX H2O... »

Pro Water-Cross National Tour

Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019 to Sunday, November 3, 2019

Description: The Pro Watercross National Tour will feature of up to seven jam-packed events starting in May... »

2019 TEXAS H20 RACING TOUR

Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019 to Sunday, December 8, 2019

Description: We are a Texas based jet ski racing venue that is sanctioned by Pro Watercross . At TX H2O... »