Event calendar

« July 2018

August 2018

September 2018 »
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   
30
31
 

Round 4 Pro Water-Cross National Tour

Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018 to Wednesday, August 29, 2018

HydroDrag Fall Nationals

Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018 to Sunday, August 26, 2018

2018 East Coast Watercross Racing Tour

Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018 to Sunday, August 26, 2018

Description: We are working hard to secure new venues in new states to help reach more of you racers! Please... »

AquaX Great Lakes Series

Date: Saturday, September 1, 2018 to Sunday, September 2, 2018

Description:

For the very first time, the AquaX Great Lakes Series extends to three rounds and welcomes... »

TX H2O Racing

Title: TX H2O Racing

Date: Saturday, September 15, 2018 to Sunday, September 16, 2018

Description: Rider Meeting
Rider meeting is mandatory. There will be a roll call. If you are not... »

Great Lakes Watercross

Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018 to Monday, September 17, 2018

HydroDrag

Title: HydroDrag

Date: Saturday, September 29, 2018 to Sunday, September 30, 2018

AquaX Euro Tour

Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018 to Sunday, October 21, 2018

Description:

The AquaX Euro Tour will once again end in Port Balís, Spain as racing returns to the Spanish... »

WATERCROSS   WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP   NOVEMBER 1-4, 2018

Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018 to Sunday, November 4, 2018

HydroDrag World Finals

Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018 to Sunday, November 4, 2018

AquaX Series Finale

Date: Saturday, November 17, 2018 to Sunday, November 18, 2018

Description:

The finale of the AquaX Series will once again return to Ft Lauderdale in 2018! On 17/18... »