Event calendar

« May 2019

June 2019

July 2019 »
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
      
3
4
5
6
7
10
11
12
13
14
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
      

2019 TEXAS H20 RACING TOUR

Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019 to Sunday, June 30, 2019

Description: We are a Texas based jet ski racing venue that is sanctioned by Pro Watercross . At TX H2O... »

Oostend

Title: Oostend

Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019

Description: Ostend is a city on the Belgian coast known for its long beach and promenade.

... »

Pro Water-Cross National Tour

Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019 to Sunday, July 14, 2019

Description: The Pro Watercross National Tour will feature of up to seven jam-packed events starting in May... »

The 2019 AquaX UK Championship

Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019

Description: The 2019 AquaX UK Championship
Torquay is one of Devon's most historic towns and attracts... »

Pro Water-Cross National Tour

Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019 to Sunday, July 28, 2019

Description: The Pro Watercross National Tour will feature of up to seven jam-packed events starting in May... »

The final round of the 2019 AquaX UK Championship

Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019 to Sunday, July 28, 2019

Description: The final round of the 2019 AquaX UK Championship will be in Newton Bay, Porthcawl in South Wales... »

Michigan City

Title: Michigan City

Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019

Description: Michigan City is a city in LaPorte County, Indiana, United States. It is one of the two principal... »

Pro Water-Cross National Tour

Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019 to Sunday, August 11, 2019

Description: The Pro Watercross National Tour will feature of up to seven jam-packed events starting in May... »

2019 TEXAS H20 RACING TOUR

Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019 to Sunday, August 18, 2019

Description: We are a Texas based jet ski racing venue that is sanctioned by Pro Watercross . At TX H2O... »

AquaX US Pro Series

Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019 to Sunday, September 8, 2019

Description: Pensacola is the westernmost city in the Florida Panhandle, approximately 13 miles (21 km) from... »

AquaX US Pro Series

Date: Saturday, September 7, 2019 to Sunday, September 8, 2019

Description: Pensacola is the westernmost city in the Florida Panhandle, approximately 13 miles (21 km) from... »

P1 AQUAX EUROTOUR

Date: Sunday, September 15, 2019

Description: Cavalaire-sur-Mer is probably an ancient Phoenician colony of the name of Heracles Caccabaria.... »

P1 AQUAX EUROTOUR

Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019

Description: The AquaX Euro Tour will once again end in Port Bal?s, Spain as racing returns to the Spanish... »

Pro Water-Cross National Tour

Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019 to Sunday, November 3, 2019

Description: The Pro Watercross National Tour will feature of up to seven jam-packed events starting in May... »

2nd round of the AquaX US Pro Series

Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019

Description: The finale of the AquaX Series will once again return to Ft Lauderdale in 2019!

On... »

2019 TEXAS H20 RACING TOUR

Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019 to Sunday, December 8, 2019

Description: We are a Texas based jet ski racing venue that is sanctioned by Pro Watercross . At TX H2O... »